Episcopal Diocese
of Fort Worth welcomes you home.
Episcopal Shield
Diocesan Shield

Bishop's Appointments for the Diocese

Assistant to the Secretary
Tracie Middleton

Assistant to the Treasurer
Cindy Haddock

Assistant Chancellor
Richard Henderson

Commission on Ministry (read more)
(Date in parentheses indicates year in which term expires)
(2013) The Rev. Fred Barber
(2013) Cynthia Hill
(2013) Slaven Manning
(2013) Diane Snow
(2014) Sharla Marks
(2014) David Brockman
(2014) Richard Cabes
(2014) Tracy Middleton

(2015) Melanie Barbarito (chair)
(2015) Susan Nanna
(2015) Judy Upham
(2015) Joel Walker
(2015) ClayOla Gitane
Chair of the Finance Committee
Floyd McKneely, St. Stephen's-Hurst

Chair of the Arts & Architecture Committee
D. J. Mitchell, St. Martin-in-the-Fields-Keller

Chair of the Constitution & Canons Committee
George Komechak, Trinity-FW

Title IV Disciplinary Board (Intake Officer) (read more)
David Madison
Church Attorney
Sandy Liser

Co-chairs of the Listening Process Taskforce
Vernon Gotcher
David Skelton

Chair of the Policy Committee
John Promise

Ecumenical Officer
Fred Barber

Episcopal Relief and Development Coordinator
Janet Nocher