Episcopal Diocese
of Fort Worth welcomes you home.
Episcopal Shield
Diocesan Shield

Commission on Ministry (COM)

Commission on Ministry Members
(Date in parentheses indicates year in which term expires)
(2013) The Rev. Fred Barber
(2013) Cynthia Hill
(2013) Slaven Manning
(2013) Diane Snow
(2014) Sharla Marks
(2014) David Brockman
(2014) Richard Cabes
(2014) Tracy Middleton

(2015) Melanie Barbarito (chair)
(2015) Susan Nanna
(2015) Judy Upham
(2015) Joel Walker
(2015) ClayOla Gitane

Commission on Ministry Documents

Ordination Process Handbook (revised 8/13/2012)

Application for Postulancy for the Priesthood

Application for Postulancy for the Diaconate

Handbook for Parish Discernment Group (PDG) & Clergy

Licensed Lay Ministries Handbook